Organisations

In this site section summarizes the local indigenous ethnic religions groups in Europe by members of our organisation!

Contact informations

Flamand

“Werkgroep Hagal”

Flamand  ( Flemish (Germanic) part of Belgium (Flanders) and the Lowlands, the Netherlands )

Werkgroep Hagal ( Odalistic ) – mailto: wolf@hagal.be  web: http://www.hagal.be/

Denmark

Forn Siðr – mailto: fornsidr@fornsidr.dk & lars@ni-fam. dk

France

Manquat Jean Lionel – E-mail:  jeanlionel.manquat@worldonline.fr

jeanlionel.manquat@worldonline.fr

Germany

Frank Wilke – mailto: wilke77@gmx.de ,
Geza von Nemenyi – Allsherjargode  mailto:- allsherjargode@gmx.de Ralf Rogge – Der Armanen orden

Hellas  ( Greece )

The Supreme Council of Ethnikoi Hellenes (YSEE) mailto: ysee@ysee.gr,Vlasis Rassias  anpoli@otenet.gr

Iceland

Asatrufelagidh – Jormundur Ingi – mailto: jormundur@hotmail.com

Italia

Daniele Liotta Presidente M.T.R. –  Movimento Tradizionale Romano

Sede Nazionale

Via Bezzecca 1/d

(Metro A: Repubblica – Metro B: Castro Pretorio)

00185 Roma

info@saturniatellus.com luperco@alice.it  www.saturniatellus.com

Instituto Mediterraneo di studi Politeisti – Silvano Lorenzoni – phone 0444- 750493

The Societas Hesperiana – Federico Fregni – mailto: hesperiana@libero.it

Latvia

Agnija Saprovska – mailto: loks@marasloks.lv

Norway

Øyvind Arnesen Siljeholm, mailto: oyarsi@online.no  
Manager of Foreningen Forn Sed

Poland

Stanislaw Potrebovski, – E-mail: staszko_p@op.pl

Slovenia

Mirjana Borenović, E-mail: mirjana.borenovic@gmail.com  Slovenski Staroverci  – E-mail: info@ajdi.org web site: http://www.staroverci.org

Ukraine

Sofia Melnichuk – mailto: sofia_89@list.ru

Hungary

Sólyomfi-Nagy Zoltan – mailto: solyom@tengri. husolyom7@gmail.com

Czechia

Marianna Gorronova – mailto: grainne@volny.cz

Parliament of the World Religio – Andras Corban – Arthen  – mailto: andras@earthspirit.com[/spoiler]

European Congress of Ethnic Religions